Happy Birthday Mommy!!!

today is my mom’s b’day!!!

i love her so much>_<

and this morning we made suprise party for her. We bought a cake for her and hwen she just come back from the market, we stand in front of the door waiting for her.

then when she came in to the door, we shouted “Happy Birthday MOM!!!”

my mom was very suprise. She thought that nobody remember her birthday.

Haha, we took some picture while my mom blew the candle, and when me and my family feeding up the cake to her..

she cried..

haha, i Love my Mom!

this is the picture of that cake:-)

buletin-malam061

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mommy!!!

Leave a Reply

