Posted in English, favourite, Super Junior

pic spamming

These days, me and my friends started to miss kibum and kangin a lot! OMO! we want they back and has activity with suju member again..

aah~ i also found this picture when googling xDD

this man:

Kim_Ki_Bum (78)

became this :

0399yj

And Then, now all of my tweet and my plurks are full with “henry” words.. lol, i really like his cheek. sooooo cute!!

HenMochi pic spamming 😀

henry_lau3

tumblr_ksel4pHRoy1qa5069o1_400

cheek

And How i really Like Them~♥♥

even donghae love to touch him..

Mochi♥♥

pipi

Last~

This time i would like to show you what was my cat (his name’s Kuro) doing when i’m sleeping..

my sister take this picture 😀

Hai' Pii~yaa~2037

Hai' Pii~yaa~2036

Ok~ just forget bout it.. 😛

bye-bye~♥

Author:

Reine. A mere random person whom you might meet at the street on your way back home.

Leave a comment