HAPPY SWEET SEVENTEEN BIRTHDAY

Today is the great birthday party EVER!!

I love you all of my friends! Ella, Pipit, Diza, Riska, Adis and Tia!!!
This is the first time i spend looooot of my tears!

I love my Family!
Kakak Anggi, My mom(even u r not in Jambi now), My dad, My brother, and my aunt!

I ♥ ♥ ♥ YOU ALL!!
THIS IS THE SWEET SEVENTEEN BIRTHDAY PARTY EVER!

-edited : I added a photo of my face full with the cream from the cake xD

Scary, eh?

LOL, My eyes looks swollen because I cried out loud because they hid my cellphone and pranked me a day before my birthday ;-(

-Jambi, November-14-2009-
~i wrote this using my almost lost mobile, hahaha! They hid it!~

Leave a Reply

