Still have to Fight harder, eh??

-edited-

Remember i ever wrote about some University entrance exam that i singed up?

and Here is the result 😦 :
★First Exam – April, 11th 2010 – SIMAK UI- FAILED ;-(

★Second Exam – May, 22nd 2010 – UMB- FAILED ;-(

Still have 2 other Exam, my last two chance 😦

★June, 16-17th 2010- SNMPTN –  I Got “ Informatics Engineering in Sriwijaya University

★June, 20th 2010 – USM STAN – “Help me, Pray with me, wish me Luck too”

I hope i can pass the 16-17th exam..
So it mean, i still have to fight harder for my future, eh?
I really want to become a great college student 😦
I really want to grab my dream 😦

FIGHTIIIIIINNNNNNGG!!!!!

Leave a Reply

